Tel: +43 3115/2312 | Fax: +43 03115/2312-206

Florian Gölles

Funktion:  Bürgermeister

Mobil:      +43 664 751 10 50

Büro:       +43 3115 2312 13

Mag. Katharina Tabloner

Funktion:  1. Vizebürgermeister

Mobil:       +43 676 726 83 38

E-Mail:      office@tabloner.at

Walter Bechter

Funktion:  2. Vizebürgermeister

Mobil:       +43 664 211 02 06

E-Mail:      walter.bechter1@gmail.com

Roman Köhldorfer

Funktion:  Kassier

Mobil:       +43 664 610 48 69

E-Mail:      roman.koehldorfer@gmx.at

Johann Groß

Funktion:  weiteres Vorstandsmitglied

Mobil:       +43 664 135 17 02

E-Mail:      gross.johann@aon.at

Franz Absenger

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 664 451 22 23

E-Mail:      office@absenger-solarienservice.at

Josef Graßmugg

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 660 555 55 83

E-Mail:      grassmugg12@gmail.com

Helmut Kosednar

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 664 300 91 35

E-Mail:      kosednar@kht.co.at

Walter Loidl

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 664 211 02 00

E-Mail:

Mag. (FH) Susanne Marksteiner

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 664 333 84 64

E-Mail:      s.marksteiner@gmx.at

Helmut Ofner

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 676 913 93 59

E-Mail:      h_ofner@aon.at

Ing. Harald Pachler

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 660 217 43 67

E-Mail:      harald@pachler.at

Werner Resch

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 (0)676 689 80 00

E-Mail:      office@reschco.at 

Eva Ricarda Friesenbichler BSc MSc

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 664 530 23 88     

E-Mail:      eva.friesenbichler@a1.net     

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Tieber

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 664 164 43 10

E-Mail:      tiemim02@gmail.com

Markus Titz

Funktion:  Gemeinderat

Mobil:       +43 676 853 304 06

E-Mail:      markus.titz@my-titz.com